Nanny available in Franklin, VA - 598368 -

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, VA 23851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Watching and caring for children takes a lot of patience! I have a lot of it! I love being around them I have been caring for them most of my life!

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:598368

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently working as an Asst. Director at a daycare. I have held this position for 2 years but I have worked there for 4 years. The first two years I worked with ages between 15 months and 12 years in before and after school care. Before being employed at the daycare I assisted my grandmother in her in home daycare. I assisted her full-time in the summer and after school during the school year. The children's ages ranged from 6 weeks to 4 years as well as children getting out of school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.