Nanny available in Franklin, TN - 76299 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have a great love for children and families.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:76299

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny, a part time nanny, a babysitter, a preschool teacher, and a child counselor. I am also the mother of an infant girl.

Additional Comments: Hello! I am a 35 year old Christian married mother of one who is searching for a special family to be a part of in a full time stable nanny position. I have a BS in Child Development and a Masters degree in Clinical Social Work (counseling). I worked in Adoptions for seven years and have been caring for children for many years as well. I have had full time nanny positions, part time nanny positions, and have cared for many sweet children on an as needed basis (all ages). I have been a preschool teacher and a child counselor. I am also certified in infant/child CPR. I am loving, patient, and encouraging. I am very creative and love to share this interest with children. I have danced, and enjoy music, writing, drawing, cooking, and healthy living. I grew up in Brentwood, have a great family, and am very family oriented. I now live in Franklin with my husband and eight month old daughter, who is the joy of our lives! I am looking for a family who will be trusting and flexible. I would like to have fairly regular hours during the day, but am also willing to do occasional evenings. I would prefer a family in Williamson Co., but would consider one in the Nashville area if it's the right fit. I am looking for a family who will be supportive of me bringing my daughter with me to their home. I have excellent references which I will provide. If you are interested in this type of arrangement, I would love to hear from you and meet if appropriate. I hope that you are as blessed with finding the right nanny as I have been with finding the right families!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.