Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children have been a nurse for over 20 years. The last 4.5 years I have really enjoyed being a Nanny for this beautiful family and would like to continue this line of work. I love doing anything outdoors zoo , parks , biking. I also enjoy reading books and listening to music with children such a great way to learn and develop their vocabulary.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:692063

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children of my own teen age boys, I have worked in a labor and delivery unit for 18 years newborn care.I have been a nanny the last 4.5 years for a family with 2 girls.I enjoyed watching my own children grow and it was a pleasure working with a family

Additional Comments: I am a high energy person. I enjoy art and singing reading books and anything outdoors.I like to work with the parents make a plan of activities for the week and make it happen. Busy is good!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.