Nanny available in Franklin, TN - 678726 - Nannies4hire.com

Rowena a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children.

Rowena nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:678726

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in Nanny since 2004 in Canada and Virginia (US) until November 2012, looking after kids with their daily needs and some cleaning around the house, but the priority is kids first. My duties included cooking for kids meals, helping with their homeworks, and managing their time with some indoor and outdoor activities. I have cared for children from birth to around 7 yrs old.

Additional Comments: I have a reference letter from my previous employer in Ontario, Canada upon request. I only have a Canadian learner's license (driving) at this time, but I will be pursuing a US drivers license in the next few weeks. My husband has a car that I can drive when I receive my license.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mandarin,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.