Nanny available in Franklin, TN - 656935 - Nannies4hire.com

Carlena a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! There is so much to learn from the simplicity, innocence, and imagination that children have. I love to nurture and watch kids grow in their own little gifts and talents to their full potential.

Carlena nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656935

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a handful of families since 2010 and have babysat since early Junior High school. I have many small cousins and two younger brothers and have also worked in the nursery at my church since I was very young.

Additional Comments: I have much experience with potty training and taking kids out to parks, zoos, etc. I love to cool healthy meals and be as active with kids as I can. I enjoy incorporating music and art into the day and am able to run errands and do light housekeeping!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.