Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a great example for a stay at home mom growing up. I am also the oldest of 4 kids so I babysat a lot. It came very natural to me. I've had many jobs and haven't had the passion like I have had for watching and raising kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652140

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I've cared for infant to preteen ages including infant twins and special needs infants and toddlers. I've traveled abroad for 2.5 weeks with twin 11 month old boys. I've also watched kids for the weekend and also 2 weeks while parents were out of town. I've scheduled out days, cooked fully balanced meals, made baby food, taken kids to doctors appointments, library story time, gym classes, school and lots of pool time!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.