Nanny available in Franklin, TN - 554871 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's honorable. It's a way to "give back" that will never go out of style. Besides that, the "connecting" perks me up too. I don't want just a job. I have lost loved ones, and feel that it would be nice to belong somewhere again. It does not have to be Tennessee.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:554871

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: My first live-in nanny position was for a family of five with a physically challenged infant. Later, I became a live-in assistant/nanny and cook for a single mother with her own business. While working as a hospital clerk, I decided to go back to child care, and chose the family of one of the doctors on staff. Through the years, I have done babysitting in the homes of friends and siblings. I enjoy the variety of personalities in children!


Additional Comments: I took some college child-development classes, steering toward teaching. However, there was a responsibility to do housekeeping and care for older people. Fortunately, I enjoyed both. In fact, a course in home health care and medical terminology increased my assurance during these times. I encourage keeping both mind and body active to a certain extent. Personally, I like tidbits of history and short walks. In the event that anyone is looking at me for a possible live-in arrangement, please know that I sleep with neither television, radio, or cigarettes. I am appreciative and curious of different religions. Also, I have considered working for a family who speaks a different language!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.