Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Franklin , TN 37064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love and passion for working with children as far back as I can remember. I have always enjoyed being with children. I love that I can play a part in aiding in their growth, learning, and well being. I have found that caring for children is one of the most important and rewarding things in this life.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:524169

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: 4 years of working at a behavioral health Company working FT with behavioral health children. I worked alongside My Husband, having 8 to 10 children at a time. I several years of childcare experience and have worked with newborns-age 12. I have experince in being a FT nanny for 4 years. I have also worked in a daycare and as a volunteer and a paid worker in church nurserys. I also spent a year as a volunteer in a children's outreach with the church I went to. I have been consistently babysitting since age 11.

Additional Comments: I am in search of the right family with the right fit for both of us. I am looking for a fun loving, easy going family with great family values. A little more about me: I I am happily married and have a 4 1/2 month old son. I love being outside and enjoying the beauty around me, I love boating, walking on trails, hanging out with friends and family, listening to music, being involved in my church,and making music. I am looking forward to meeting the right family that both of us have been looking for!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.