Nanny available in Franklin, TN - 439282 - Nannies4hire.com

Terin a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and find it very rewarding to help take part in teaching children about life and helping them to learn and grow as people. For the past year I have been a nanny for a now 1 year old little boy and his 2 year old brother. Fortunately for my boss he got a promotion that now allows him to work from home, unfortunately for me that means that the boys will have to start daycare so that the house is always quiet during work hours. So I am looking for a new position and would love to answer any questions or meet for further questioning.

Terin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:439282

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, with many young cousins always around for me to care for. I have always worked in my church nursery and have worked for a program on and off for the past few years. I have just recently turned 23 and have a 3-year-old. I love children and have always worked well with them. I am really looking for a job that would enable me to work with kids full-time because that is where my true passion is, but also to bring my daughter to work with me. I am available to work full time or part time and willing to watch your children at your home or mine. I live on 14 acres and have many outdoor activities that would be fun for all age groups like swimming (I am CPR certified), swings and play sets, horses near by, and a trampoline. I am very athletic and like to do many outdoor activities with children. I have always done very well in school and can be very helpful with homework and tutoring as well as providing educational activities to keep children busy.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.