Nanny available in Franklin, TN - 321088 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, TN 37027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Growing up, I was a regular babysitter for several families. Since then, I have worked as a nanny for 4 years and loved it. Since my last family moved, I can't wait to get started again!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:321088

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for 9 years, and nannied for 4, including staying with the children for up to 2 weeks at a time, going on family vacations, etc. I was responsible for cooking, grocery shopping, homework, and getting the kids to and from wherever they needed to go. I have worked in preschools, elementary, middle and special education classrooms with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am definitely the type of person that will actively engage kids, whether it's playing with them at the park or the library, reading with them, etc. I'm also working towards a degree in psychology at Belmont University. After graduation, I plan to work as a Child/Forensic psychologist.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.