Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Franklin Square, NY 11010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find it very exciting to watch them learn & grow and achieve their milestones.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:633283

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with infant twins where I provided bottles& meals. We did tummy time and as they grew age appropriate aactivities both in door & out. I was with them until age 2. I also worked with a little boy from age 15 months.I provided him with all 3 meals. I weaned him off the bottle to a cup. We played age approprite activities including learning games. Weather permitting, we played outside and the park. I accompanied him to several classes such as gymboree & totnastics.I taught him manners & worked with him on potty training.

Additional Comments: My own children are grown leaving me the opportunity to be flexible with my hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.