Montserrat a Nanny for Hire in Franklin Park, IL 60131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy being with kids, I think they are so silly they just crack me up! But also you can learn so much from them!

Montserrat nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:737380

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi! The beginning of my nannying/sitting experience started with my brother who is 6.5 younger than me. Since my parents were always working I was basically a second mother to him. Then I did the typical middle school summer babysitting once in a while with my brothers friends. Then, when I turned 18, I came to the US (I'm originally from Mexico) as an AuPair through a student exchange program. I worked with a family with 3 kids who were 7, 9 & 11 y/o. I worked for them for a little bit over a year, and then again for the summer a year and a half later. After that I worked as a live-in nanny with a blended family with 7 kids who were 2.5, 4, 8, 10, 11, 13 & 18. I always worked with the 2.5, 4 and 13 year old, and occasionally with the rest of the kids. After them, I worked also as a live-in nanny for a family with 4 kids who were 5, 6, 11 & 13 y/o. They all had some sort of special needs whether it was hearing or visually impaired or bipolarity, or Asperger's syndrome. Now I am a proud mom of a "baby" boy who will soon turn 4 years old. I also have some sort of experience in the Montessori learning method since my son attended a Montessori school. Now I'm looking forward to be the new addition to the family and make some new memories together!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.