Kancise a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, OH 45005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a fun, dependable, caring nanny looking for the right family.

Kancise nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:709536

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have four years of experience caring for and helping to home school kids of multiple ages. I'm a non smoker with my own car. I preform light housekeeping and meal prep (I studied culinary arts at the Warren County Career Center). I'm also comfortable with pets and running errands. I'm a very fun loving nanny with a focus in educational goals, and I can keep kids entertained with an array of crafts, activities, and field trips with your permission. I also have experience keeping a Nanny log to keep parents updated on their child's daily activities. I'm CPR and first-aid certified and am willing to submit to a background check upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.