Nanny available in Colubus, GA - 367529 -

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Colubus, GA 31905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a 32 year old who nannied through college to be an accountant. I still speak to and sit for many of the children I have worked with as childcare has always been more than just a job to me. I have also had great relationships with the parents I have worked for and really just enjoy the whole experience. I love working with children very much and am currently looking for a new nanny position. I can provide phone numbers for my references upon request as I like to let them know ahead of time out of courtesy. I am currently living in the Columbus as I moved here from Texas with the last family I was working for. I love the area so much, I have decided to stay!

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:367529

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, GA, IL, MN, NJ, NM, NY, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for children of all ages and with versatile parent situations.

Additional Comments: I am open to relocating for my next position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.