Linda a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, NE 68939

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am most comfortable and excel when with children. I feel it is a gift I have. I am only interested in summer positions, as I will not give up my preschool position. Would be willing to live with family during the summer interim

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:636855

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, KS, NE

My past childcare experience: Have raised 3 children, all who are successful and happy. I currently am helping to raise my 10 grandchildren who live within blocks of us (ages 4 months to 8 yrs.) I currently work part time at a christian preschool where I teach and nurture 17 children. I have cared for children all my life. I am the youngest of 6 children. I am CPR certfied and maintain 6 credit hrs of required childhood training yearly. I have worked with young children and youth at church, library, and pool my entire adult life.

Additional Comments: My schedule would be very flexible during the week for my family if living quarters are provided, would even consider doing some night and weekend care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.