Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, NC 28734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! A love to teach and help them discover new things. It's so rewarding to watch them learn and grow.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:710123

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a daycare center in the past, caring for infants through after schoolers. I was responsible for lesson plans, activities, field trips & meal prep. I have had years of experience babysitting,volunteering with kids in nursery, Sunday school and youth ministry. I am a mother to a 4 yr old and 9 yr old.

Additional Comments: I am a patient,creative and dependable pastor's wife and stay at home mom of a 4 year old. I would love to find a position where I can continue to care for my son as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.