Britney a Nanny for Hire in Franklin , MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with children

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:714719

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I am originally from Boston MA where I was a nanny for the same family for five years until I relocated to the Maryville area to be with my family who relocated here 5 years ago. I have two brothers that are 9 and 11 that I have babysat and taken care of since they were born. I was a nanny from 7 in the morning until 5 at night Monday through Friday and weekends for three children who are now the ages of 3,7, and 9. I would prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner for the family, drop and pick up the children from school change the infants diapers and make make bottles. They did do extra activities like soccer and baseball that I did drive them to practices and games. I completed homework and projects with them, did arts and crafts, story time, and played outdoors with the children. I also did housework while I was their during the day like vacuum, sweep, mop, wash dishes, and do laundry. I did do side babysitting jobs for date nights or when the parents had something to do. My family is full with many cousins that I have watched over the years so I have experience with all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.