Nanny available in Franklin, MA - 703584 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to get back to being a nanny because I love working with children and being able to provide them with the daily care that they need.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:703584

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting younger family members and other younger children in my neighborhood. I was a full time nanny for a family with 2 children for 2 years. When I started with them, the children's ages were 2 months and 8 years. When they no longer needed full time care, I became a teacher in a toddler classroom at xx in Framingham, MA. The toddler classroom had 18 toddlers that ranged in age from 15 months to 2 years old. When I relocated to VA, I became a full time nanny again for a family with one young child and he was 5 months old when I started.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.