Nanny available in Franklin, MA - 684358 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would be a great experience to get the chance to babysit and watch kids grow throughout the summer months. I always have enjoyed babysitting my neighbors and cousins. Babysitting and nannying give you the opportunity to be imaginative and creative and you can learn so much from getting the chance to work with children.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684358

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes 10+ years of experience with children of all ages starting from infants until about 10 years old. I come from a very big family and I am the oldest out of all my siblings and cousins, so I have been the family babysitter for as long as I can remember. My mom is also a teacher at a middle school and I have volunteered there 4-5 times. I grew up with many younger siblings and cousins so I very comfortable around them and enjoy taking care of them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.