Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and would love to get paid working full time working with kids rather than working full time sitting at a desk. Kids are fun!!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:673610

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been helping my mom raise my younger brother. We are 11 years apart, he is now eight. Babysitting comes naturally to me. I have been taking care of my cousins since they were babies. I love working with children. It is important to me to help the children I watch to learn and grow. I love working with younger children. It's easy for me to take care of younger children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.