Nanny available in Franklin, MA - 561031 - Nannies4hire.com

Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a position where I can use my skills with children throughout the summer months, potentially longer. Becoming a nanny is appealing because it gives me the opportunity to work closely with a family and children.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:561031

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I taught swim lessons for four years and have just completed my second year of teaching third grade. My mother runs a daycare out of our home with which I help out. I have much experience with a wide range of ages, behavioral needs, and academic needs. Throughout the past 9 years, I have spent much time with children in different capacities and have cared for them in varying ways (babysitting, teaching, mentoring). I am comfortable with all age ranges and am flexible, fun, and enthusiastic!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.