Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an energetic, caring, creative and responsible 25 year old female. I am looking for a full time job working with children. I have always loved working with kids, and can provide great references!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:278792

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Caring for 2 year old boy with autism full time. Feeding meals, disciplining, assisting intervention team. Also working at a daycare as a teachers aide. Working with children ages infant to preschool. Personal nanny full time, caring for 2 children, 2 and 5 years of age for 3 years. Currently working with an almost 2 year old and almost 4 year old for the past two years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.