Nanny available in Franklin, MA - 125655 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Franklin, MA 02038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like being around kids and having fun with them as well as teaching them. I think this is a good job because it allows me to be active with them and help families out at the same time.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:125655

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, MA, NY


My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest in my entire family so I have babysat for all of my younger cousins as well as other families children. I used to work at a dance studio teaching little kids and I also used to help out in my mom's old kindergarden class after school. I was a nanny for a family of 3 children, ages were 4, 2 and 10 months for about a year and I also worked with a family of 2 children, ages were 2 months & 7 years old when I started and I was with them for almost two years. Lastly, I was a teacher in a toddler classroom for one year so I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.