Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Franklin , IN 46131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I believe every child deserves to have a chance. If I can make a difference in one child I believe I can make a difference in the world.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:716215

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, IL, IN, KY, MS, NY, OK, SC, TN, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children babysitting since I was 14 years of age. I have 4 siblings that are younger than me. I helped my mother out as much as I could with them. I had a couple of children that I took care of for 4 years. They were military family so they moved. I have personal experience with my own 9 year old. I love the one on one time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.