Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, KY 40601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I think they are a gift from God. I have always been passionate about nurturing them and helping them grow into caring, compassionate, and goal-oriented adults. It would be an amazing experience to get to work with children again!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:629573

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children most of my life. I was a teacher's aid for the Summer in the Son program for 6 years. I volunteered with preschoolers for three years during my school breaks. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old working with children of all ages. I volunteered at my churches infant nursery. During my 4.5 years in college I was a volunteer with the big brothers big sisters program and I was a big sister to the most amazing little girl named Autumn.

Additional Comments: I promise that I would treat your children as if they were my own and take great care of them!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.