Nanny available in Frankfort, IN - 685536 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, IN 46041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have a daughter of my own. She is my whole world. I work hard to ensure children are learning, and having fun. I feel just as proud teaching other children and watching them learn and grow as I do my own. I left the working world to spend more time with my family. I relies many parents can not, so I work hard to ensure every moment you get with your family is worth it!

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:685536

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for years for friends, and family of children of all ages. I formerly taught dance classes, and was incharge of 5-10 children for 1-3 hours at a time ranging in age from 3-18.

Additional Comments: I can cook, clean, care for animals, I will work hard to make sure your home is being run as if you were there.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.