James a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, IL 60423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to both make sure children are cared for properly and help children reach their fullest potential academically.

James nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:735393

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Well, I had a huge hand in raising my goddaughter when I got back from college. I would watch her and my other cousins every day during the week when my Aunt and Uncle worked. I also mentored a teen with a disability throughout my college career. He was a member of the surrounding community and was the in a tragic farming accident that left him unable to use his right leg. Even though he had this handicap we still managed to go out on hikes and fish almost everyday of the week when we both were done with school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.