Nanny available in Frankfort, IL - 695441 - Nannies4hire.com

Trisha a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, IL 60423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason I am interested in being a nanny for the summer is because I am leaving for school in August, so I am trying to find a job that would fit my availability; I also have always loved caring and playing with children. Your schedule matched up very well with my availability. This is also what I am going to school for, doctor for children; so I am also trying to get as much experience as I can.

Trisha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:695441

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: I am the youngest child in my family and I e always wanted a younger sibling. So I grew up loving children and appreciated playing and taking care of them. I have previous experience of nannying my neighbors when they were younger. I loved taking them to the park and playing games with them. Other responsibilities include cooking them small meals, and picking up/driving the kids to school and activities. So I do not mind having to drive anywhere, also being that I have a reliable car. I also kept their house clean, being that I'm a neat freak!

Additional Comments: I would love getting the opportunity to help parents out and to take care of kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.