Nanny available in Frankfort, IL - 654986 -

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, IL 60423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, so I can care for children and help them grow to be happy and caring individuals, with a strong sense of self confidence and respect.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:654986

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of seven children, so I have plenty experience in caring for younger children of all ages and providing house care as well. I have babysit for other families as well. I have a degree in psychology and am attaining a masters degree in social and wish to specialize in foster care and children with disabilities. Therefore, I am fond of children of all different backgrounds and love to work with kids!

Additional Comments: I love helping people. I will go above and beyond the duties you ask of me and promote the best well being of your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.