Nanny available in Frankfort, IL - 223715 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, IL 60423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since my first day with children, they have taught me so much about myself and about life. I hope to provide an environment where a child learns to be him or herself instead of following society's standards. I want to be the medium between parent and friend for a child.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:223715

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL


My past childcare experience: I nannied for an amazing family in Aliso Viejo, CA for 1 year from 2008-2009. The girls were 3 and 6-months old when I started. Between work and school, I was too overwhelmed so I moved back home to Chicago after completing the year I had committed to them. I have been babysitting for 5 years. I have been a regular babysitter for 3 families, who no longer need my service because they have grown up. I think physical activity and a healthy diet are so important in a child's growth. I have been a cheerleading coach, tumbling coach, and am currently a math tutor for Mathnasium.

Additional Comments: I have my Bachelor's degree in Mathematics with a minor in Business Administration.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.