Nanny available in Frankfort, IL - 157248 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Frankfort, IL 60423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love Children. I am a very caring person and I love taking care of people.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:157248

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have lots of word- of- mouth babysitting jobs growing up until I settled down with a family of Quadruplet girls. I was their family nanny for six years until they moved to New York. I go to school, part time for Nursing. I am also A full time Paramedic. I work long shifts on the weekends and have a lot of free time during the week. The last five years I have watched a little girl who is now in full time school and no longer needs me.

Additional Comments: I am also a Paramedic.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.