Nanny available in Frankford, DE - 733199 -

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Frankford, DE 19945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved from Connecticut to Bethany Beach area, I worked at xx in Glastonbury CT. I have experience and knowledge I love and enjoyed working with children , im a very loving,nurturing,caring, clean responsible,reliable and very active and I strongly belive in going the extra mile.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:733199

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have 4 grown children,and 15 years of experience with children in Early Childhood Education, from Infants to 4year old.

Additional Comments: I have certifications in Child Growth and Development ,Language Development in Infants Signing and Special Needs Children , Ethics and Professionalism and I'm Pediatric CPR and First Aid certified as well. I'm fluent in English as well as Spanish

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.