Nanny available in Frankford, DE - 599367 - Nannies4hire.com

Kyra a Nanny for Hire in Frankford, DE 19930

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because as mentioned earlier I love working with children. There is nothing more satisfying than watching a child learn something new. I think I have a lot to offer to children, and they have a lot to offer to me. They remind me what it means to be care free and to love freely. Children are one of the worlds most precious things, and its up to the parents, nannies and all other adults they come in contact with to make sure they strive and are given the best opportunities in life. That's why I want to become a nanny.

Kyra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:599367

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD


My past childcare experience: I began working with children around the age of 8. Immediately I fell in love with the idea of working with children. As I got older I decided to look into becoming a nanny. I have worked with children of all ages. I myself come from a family of 10, where I am the oldest. Within in my own home I have various responsibilities. I have experience working with special needs children, children with behavioral issues, and have also had to watch triplets at one point in time. I believe that children have so much to offer and its the influence of the adults they come in contact with that will make or break them. So as a nanny I believe in interacting with the children, playing games, letting them be outside. Helping them learn and grow is key.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.