Nanny available in Frankenmuth , MI - 749134 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Frankenmuth , MI 48734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I see value in kids getting the best care possible. I love to watch kids learn and grow and to play a part in that process.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:749134

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past eight years for six different families. Every experience I've had has been good. I have provided care for children in various age groups, including newborns. I also have experience caring for children with Autism and worked as a preschool teacher for a year. I have cared for up to 6 children at a time in a nanny position and enjoy learning and growing in each situation. One of my favorite things to do with older kids are art projects of all kinds. I enjoy taking kids outside to parks and other activities as well. I love being outside and try to get kids out as often as I can. With babies and young toddlers, I try to do as much with them as possible to develop motor skills, read to them, and do stimulating activities that are appropriate for their age. One thing I aim to accomplish with any parent and child is that they can trust me and know that I care about them. I would love to find a family that is open to the idea of me having my 1-year-old son with me as I care for their children and would be open to me taking the kids to parks, library and other activities. My son is used to being around other kids and is a social bug. We are very easy going and like to have fun, but I do establish routine and structure that suits each family and child. I believe that kids thrive when they have the freedom to learn at their own pace, but have the stability and consistency of boundaries to help them grow in a safe environment. I look forward to finding a family to work with and I will provide references once we have spoken. For the privacy of my previous employers, I have not listed references to be publicly viewed. Sorry for any inconvenience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.