Nanny available in Francisco, IN - 682662 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Francisco, IN 47649

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny, the reason is that my husband and I are unable to have children so my love for children has grown increasingly over the years. Kids are my everything. I hope to one day have a child through adoption. We are currently awaiitng the arrival of our child.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:682662

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for children birth to 5 years old. I have also cared for family and friends kids as long as I can remember. I love kids and I will be a great caregiver for your child. I am very punctual and very reliable and compassionate. I would love this opportunity to care for your child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.