Sophia a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!! I like to bake, paint, color, do karaoke and go to parks with some of the kids I've taken care of before. I do a lot of volunteer work which is why I'm looking for a part time position.

Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:668657

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Last school year I baby-sat a 1 year old 1-2days/week and also his older brother and sister for two hours before I took them to school. When I was younger I also did some baby-sitting for families during summer vacations.

Additional Comments: Some parents like that I speak Spanish. It gives their kids an opportunity to learn a new language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.