Nanny available in Framingham, MA - 666651 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love the joy that kids bring. I think they are the funniest age group to work with and I love laughing and having fun. I believe having full responsibility over young children at my age prepares me and I love the responsibility.

Amanda nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:666651

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Hello! I just graduated from Stonehill College in May as a communications major and journalism minor. I am looking to take some time off from pursuing graduate school to work and save up. So I've decided to take my babysitting expeerience to the next level and become a full time nanny. I have babysat children from the ages of 3-13. This included wake ups, meal prep, getting ready for school, driving to activities, pick ups and drop offs, etc. I also was a camp counselor at the xx day camp a few summers ago tending to the ages of 3-7 year olds. If you are looking for an energetic, outgoing nanny look no further!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.