Nanny available in Framingham, MA - 615445 - Nannies4hire.com

Martina a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love working with kids of all ages.

Martina nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:615445

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hi there, my name is Martina, and I live in Framingham . Im originally from Ireland and have worked as a nanny for many years, staying with one family for 7 years. I then was a stay-at-home mom caring for my own two boys who are now 10 and 15 Once they went to school full time, I returned to working as a nanny. At the moment, I work part time as a nanny and preschool teacher and I'm looking to work more hours . I absolutely love kids and I'm comfortable with all ages. I'm also available to work nights and weekends. I can provide you with great references, Im trustworthy, flexible and reliable. Thank you so much for your time. Martina.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.