Lucy a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a preschool and elementary school teacher for children. I have worked for 13 plus years in the business world as a customer service trainer for adults and always enjoyed watching them learn new things within the company but have always dreamed of helping small children learn and grow and care for them. I am currently signing up for college classes this fall at Framingham State for Early Childhood Education so that I can be certified to pursue this dream of working and being with small children. They are such a joy to watch and I have always loved watching them grow as I have watched many children from infancy to toddler through their teenage years. I am also fluent in Portuguese and Spanish and was born in the US but was taught by my parents who are both from Portugal so I may be able to watch children for families that are of these languages (primiarily Portuguese)who may have difficulty speaking the English language (I could be of assistance in this area while watching their kids). I love being around kids and watching them play and smile as their is nothing more that could bring anyone this great joy.

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:511813

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Through the years I have taken care of newborn babies and toddlers for my best friends two children, my nephew from infancy to a teen and have over 10 plus years experience in this area among taking children from ages 6-10 that are family friends to the school bus and picking them up thress days a week

Additional Comments: I have a positive and optimistic attitude and find great pleasure in helping others especially taking care of their children. I would love the opportunity to be apart of this great responsibilty if considered. Patricia Pontremoli who currently works for your team mentioned this wonderful position to me and thought I would love to help out families that need someone they can trust with their kids. Feel free to contact me via email or on my cellphone if I qualify. Again, I would be really excited to help out and be with the children. Feel free to check my record and background for security and safety reasons as I assure you that I am dedicated and responsible woman.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.