Chrissy a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny, because I have always dreamed of a job where I am working with children. I had a friend who was a nanny when I was attending college for teaching, and suggested that I try being a nanny. I did, and have been a nanny ever since! That was 11 years ago!

Chrissy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:484752

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Babysitter for many years, and a professional nanny for 8 years for 3 wonderful families in New Jersey and Massachusetts

Additional Comments: Children are the highlight of my life! I have been privileged to work with 3 wonderful families, and hope that my next family is just as great, if not even better!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.