Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a mentor to children. They have always had a special place in my heart. I want to help them grow in education and life values. I want to encourage and build their self-esteem. I want to be a good example of a role model.

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:423185

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been providing child care for over 10 years and I am experienced with infants to teens. My experience includes babysitting, day care/nursery services, event planner & coordinator at an after school/activity/summer camp program. Short-term nanny assignments (weeks at a time).

Additional Comments: My passion is helping others and working with children and animals. My interests are: being outdoors, art, music, painting, museums and laughing :-) I also love being active and enjoy jogging, fishing, canoeing, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, horseback riding, baseball, basketball, volunteering, racquetball and ice skating.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.