Nanny available in Framingham, MA - 29749 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love to work with kids; I find it to be very rewarding. Ive pretty much done and seen it all between babysitting all ages, working in a residential program and teaching so Im pretty easy going-- it takes a lot to rattle me! And im very confident in my ability to set limits and keep everything running smoothly.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:29749

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have always had jobs working with kids: I have been babysitting since I was 11 and I have babysat kids of all ages, from infants to pre-teens. I have worked days and nights as well as going on weekend trips and vacations with families. I have worked as a camp counselor at a summer camp and at an afterschool elementary school program when I was in high school. I graduated from UConn in Spring '06 with a BS in Human Development and Family Studies. I currently work as a Teaching Assistant in a Wellesley Elementary School

Additional Comments: My availability is only listed through 8/26/14


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.