Nanny available in Framingham, MA - 269905 -

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Schools for young children can be a little impersonal at times. I like being closer with the children, and being a nanny would be more fun and rewarding.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:269905

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher in a couple different Childcare centers. I also have worked with older children in aftercare programs. I have been an infant, toddler, preschool and pre-k teacher. I am Lead teacher certified and Director II certified through the state. I also have my CPR and first aid certifications. I can't create a fun and loving environment, also enriched with curriculum. I have babysat many families of children I have taught over the years, many who I still do and can get references from.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.