Marijana a Nanny for Hire in Framingham, MA 01702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

3. I donít want to become a nanny, I am The Nanny. I love to work with children, to bring something special/different to them, engage them into art, nature exploring, and playful activities. I like to dance and sing (and one of my children call me once Mary Poppins), and I also like to engage children into sports Ė athletics, gymnastics, tennis, soccer, ballet, etc.

Marijana nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:121125

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: family with two beautiful children ages 5 and 2 mo. Five years old girl was with a special need and boy was premature with eating disorder. I have seen so many doctors Ė specialist some times with and most of the time without parents. I would do special diets for both children every day, and special meals for parents (usually dinner). Visiting OT/PT with girl every other day, create special schedule for girl daily (school drop-off/pick-up, going to OT/PT, swimming lessons, library, helping with homework, dinner and bath). But because I didnít have much to do with a boy (he was to young to do any activity but sleep and eat, a would do errand, daily laundry, ironing, dishes (2x/day), light cleaning etc. Family of 4, babysit 2 girls for 5 years.

Additional Comments: I am communicative, patient, responsible, outgoing, warm, flexible, energetic, self-motivated, well organized, fanny person who enjoy outdoors activities. I like teaching table manners, how to respect others as well as themselves, introducing healthy food by cooking with children. And everything I do is through play. I'm not strict, but somehow they all pay me beck by respecting me and loving me, as much as I respect them and love them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English Nationality:Croatian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.