Nanny available in foxborough , MA - 769134 - Nannies4hire.com

cindy a Nanny for Hire in Foxborough , MA 02035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny and I love caring for children and watching them and helping them develop and grow into little people.

cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:769134

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 daughters, I've owned and operated my own daycare, my mom also owned a daycare in which I worked there for several years. I've been a nanny for 2 families for the past 4 years. I've cared for infants to age 9. My girls are grown at the ages of 26, 21, and 17.

Additional Comments: I love being active and on the go. I attend several library programs, gyms, playgrounds, and any other classes that the children may be attending. I feel it's important to be have a communicating relationship with the parents and stay on the same page and schedule.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.