Nanny available in Foxborough, MA - 702666 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Foxborough, MA 02035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Emily and I am a recent graduate from Fitchburg State University with a degree in Interdisciplinary Studies with minors in Early Childhood Education and English Literature. With this degree I have been a student assistant teacher in over 6 different classrooms, ranging from severe disability rooms to inclusive second grade rooms. I have been in the child care business for about 7 years. Although most of my experience has revolved around newborns, infants and toddlers, I have also had some experience with school age children. I am a very active young adult who loves to do anything from arts and crafts to outdoor adventures and more with children of all ages. I am currently looking for a Full Time Nanny Position for a family who desires long term care. I also open to the idea of a Live-In Position, but am not limited to it. I decided to make nannying my profession because of the simple fact that I love growing and learning with children on a personal level. If you want to know anything more about me or want to contact me directly my email.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:702666

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: In the past I have provided long term care for 3 families and short term care for countless of other families. I was with each family for three to four summers each, and still provide occasional care when asked. The ages of the children ranged from newborns to preteens.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.