Nanny available in Foxboro, MA - 656693 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Foxboro, MA 02035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children I am smart funny nice and very reliable

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:656693

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I am currently looking for a Full time nanny position, I am looking for another babysitting position because I love kids, and I need to meet my financial obligations as I live on my own. I am taking online classes to obtain a degree in early childhood education. I have been babysitting since I have been 15 years old. I have worked with various aged children and I always make sure they are happy and safe. Currently I work with two special need boys on the autism spectrum, and another family in west Roxbury. I will be giving the family in west Roxbury notice but first I must find a full time position. I have a clean driving record and a safe car. I am a high school graduate of high school. I am from Foxboro, MA. I am very interested in early childhood career. I would like to open up my own daycare one day. Thank you


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.