Nanny available in Foxboro, MA - 644586 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Foxboro, MA 02035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love to see children grow from age to age and see everything I have taught them. I feel very accomplished when I see how far children come in leaning when you teach them different things.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:644586

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for four years. I started with a nanny share which was having two 3-month-old boys from two different families. I raised them until they were 3 years old. One of the mothers had another baby and I began to watch all three children. I also was a camp counselor for five years for 6-year-olds. I love kids and I have been around them my whole life. When I graduated from Plymouth State University, I wanted to be a toddler teacher but I got into nannying for these two families and have had fun watching the children grow. I love working with children and teaching them new things Including crawling, walking, crafts, sign language, learning ABC's and numbers 1-10, colors, also reading books for circle time. These are some of the different things I have taught the children I nanny for. I am a fun, loving, creative, warm-hearted, positive, patient person. I love being outdoors and planning arts and crafts with children. Before I graduated, I had the opportunity to be a substitute teacher for toddlers. During that time is when I realized I wanted to become a teacher for young children one day. I had a great experience working with babies and toddlers. I watched two babies grow up to be toddlers and be potty trained. I love nannying because I have my free time on the weekends. I also love nannying because I love spending time with children. I feel the best gift in life is watching a child learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.