Linda a Nanny for Hire in Fowlerville, MI 48836

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children they keep me young and make me laugh. I have raised my family of 4 kids ages 32 26 24 23 . I know what its like to have a big family without the assistants of family members or a nanny. I hope bring my experience, my out going personality also my helpfulness to a family and even an occasional date night to Mom and Dad.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649014

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I baby sat while in high school for a family with 3 child. I nanny for a single Military Soldier while a was stationed in Germany with my husband for 2 years. I also baby sat for friends before and after school while raising my 4 children.

Additional Comments: I had a security clearance working in supply for the government while stationed in Germany on a second tour with my husband.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.