Nanny available in Four Oaks, NC - 110013 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Four Oaks, NC 27524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for,spending time with and taking care of children. They are all awesome little individuals and it is a great and rewarding feelingto be able to provide a service doing something that I love!

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:110013

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: After having my twins in 2009 and deciding not to go back to my full time job,and stay home with them I realized just how much I enjoyed staying home with them and taking care of children. Six months later I decided to nanny for my best friend after she had her daughter so that she could go back to work. I love children and enjoy helping someone feel comfortable leaving their child(ren), to go back to work, where I feel that they can receive more care and attention vs. being put in daycare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.